School Nutrition Association of Kansas

Contact Us

sna-new-logoBOARD MEMBER DIRECTORY
 2018-2019

 

Position   Immediate Past President 
Name   Stan Vallis
Address   5928 SW 53rd St. Topeka, KS. 66610
E-mail   vallista@usd437.net

 

Position   President 
Name   Tara Grindol-Cox
Address   5720 SW 13TH ST. Topeka, KS 66604
E-mail   coxt@usd450.net

 

Position   President Elect
Name   Josh Mathiasmeier
Address
E-mail   Joshua.mathiasmeier@kckps.com

 

Position   Vice- President 
Name   OPEN
Address
E-mail

 

Position   Treasurer 
Name   Stephanie Smith
Address
E-mail   stephaniesm@usd383.org

 

Position   Secretary
Name   Jeannine Flory
Address   9455 214th Rd. Nortonville, KS. 66060
E-mail   jflory@usd339.net

 

Position   FS Mgr. /Employee Rep 
Name   Melinda Thomas
Address   361 W. 13th St. Auburn, KS. 66402
E-mail   thomamel@usd437.net

 

Position   Director/Direct Supervisor Rep
Name   Kaye Kabus
Address   901 NW Lyman Rd. Topeka, KS. 66608
E-mail   kkabus@usd345.com

 

Position   KSDE Child Nutrition & Wellness 
Name   Cheryl Johnson
Address   900 SW Jackson St. Suite 251 | Topeka, KS 66612-1212
E-mail   csjohnson@ksde.org

 

Area Representatives

Position   South East Area 
Name   Terrri Jo Markham
Address
E-mail   markhamt@usd413.org

 

Position   North West Area 
Name   Jessica Younker
Address   Hays USD 489
E-mail   jyounker@usd489.com

 

Position   North East Area 
Name   Karen Dengel
Address   637 S. Honeysuckle Olathe KS. 66061
E-mail   kdengelfpc@olatheschools.org

 

Position   North Central Area 
Name   Laura Fails
Address   7865 Louis Vieux Rd. Wamego, KS. 66547
E-mail   failsl@usd320.com

 

Position   South Central Area 
Name   Jennifer Tatro
Address
E-mail   tatro.jennifer@usd308.com

 

Position   South West Area 
Name   Connie Vogts
Address
E-mail   connie.vogts@usd480.net

 

Committees

Position   Nutrition/Education Chair 
Name   Kaye Kabus
Address   901 NW Lyman Rd. Topeka, KS. 66608
E-mail   kkabus@usd345.com

 

Position   Membership Chair
Name   Amber Workman
Address   1329 NE Arter Ave. Topeka KS. 66169
E-mail   aworkman@tps501.org

 

Position   PP&L Chair
Name   Steven Newman
Address   14140 Black Bob Rd. Olathe, KS. 66062
E-mail   snewmanfpc@olatheschools.org

 

Position   Industry Advisory Committee Co-Chair 
Name   Jayci Dalton
Address   19701 Ridgeview Rd. Spring Hill, KS. 66083
E-mail   daltonj@usd230.org

 

Position   Resolutions & By-Laws 
Name   Stan Vallis
Address   5928 SW 53rd St. Topeka, KS. 66610
E-mail   vallista@usd437.net

 

Position Nominating Committee Chair
Name   Stan Vallis
Address   5928 SW 53rd St. Topeka, KS. 66610
E-mail    vallista@usd437.net

 

Position Publication and Communication Chair
Name   Jessica Younker
Address    Hays USD 489
E-mail   jyounker@usd489.com

 

Position Budget Committee
Name   Stephanie Smith
Address
E-mail   stephaniesm@usd383.org

 

Position   Awards Chair 
Name   Sandy Skucius
Address
E-mail   skuciuss@usd376.com

 

Position   SNF State Ambassador
Name   Elaine Harris
Address
E-mail   elaine_harris@usd368.org

 

Position   Webmaster 
Name   Andrea Hernandez
Address   14140 Black Bob Rd. Olathe, KS. 66062
E-mail   ahernandezfpc@olatheschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: