School Nutrition Association of Kansas

Contact Us

sna-new-logoBOARD MEMBER DIRECTORY
 2022-2023

 

Position:   Immediate Past President 
Name:   Richard Hampton
Address:   PO Box 130, Mulvane, KS 67110
E-mail:   rhampton@usd263.org
Position:   President 
Name:   Karla Capansky
Address:   1373 SE Rocky Rd | Medicine Lodge, KS 67104
E-mail:   kcapansky@usd254.org
Position:   President Elect
Name:   Amber Workman
Address:   1329 NE Arter Ave. | Topeka, KS 66169
E-mail:   aworkman@tps501.org
Position:   Vice- President 
Name:   Anna Baum
Address:   504 Hickory, Americus, KS 66835
E-mail:   abaum@opaafood.com 
Position:   Treasurer
Name:   Richard Hampton
Address:   PO Box 130, Mulvane, KS 67110 
E-mail:   rhampton@usd263.org
Position:   Secretary
Name:   Tara Cox
Address:  
E-mail:   coxt@usd450.net
Position   FS Mgr. /Employee Rep 
Name   Barbara Alstrom
Address   2837 SW Burnett Rd. | Topeka, KS 66614 
E-mail   alstrbar@usd437.net
Position:   Director/Direct Supervisor Rep
Name:   Robin McGlynn
Address:   
E-mail:   rmcglynn@usd309ks.org
Position:   KSDE Child Nutrition & Wellness 
Name:   Cheryl Johnson
Address:   Landon State Office Building | 900 SW Jackson      St. Suite 251 | Topeka, KS 66612-1212
E-mail:   csjohnson@ksde.org

 

Area Representatives

Position:   South East Area 
Name:   Terri Markham
Address:   1512 S Plummer Ave | Chanute, KS 66720
E-mail:   markhamt@usd413.org
Position:   North West Area 
Name:   Nate Wood
Address:   411 W Lasley St. | Marys, KS 66536
E-mail:   woodn@kawvalley.k12.ks.us
Position:   North East Area 
Name:   Jessica Younker
Address:   323 W 12th St. | Hays, KS 67601
E-mail:   jyounker@usd489.com
Position:   North Central Area 
Name:   Laura Fails
Address:   7865 Louis Vieux Rd. | Wamego, KS 66547
E-mail:   failsl@usd320.com
Position:   South Central Area 
Name:   Heidi Wells
Address:   600 Rush Ave | Andale, KS 67001
E-mail:   heidi.wells@usd267.com
Position:   South West Area 
Name:   Connie Vogts
Address:   PO Box 59 | Sublette, KS 67877
E-mail:   connie.vogts@usd480.net

 

Committees

Position:   Nutrition/Education Chair 
Name:   Jennifer Wetterstrom
Address:   14140 S Blackbob Rd, Olathe, KS 66063 
E-mail:   jwetterstromfpc@olatheschools.org
 
Position:   Assistant
Name:   Darcy O’Dell
Address:   PO Box 111 Rose Hill, KS 67133
E-mail:   dodell@usd394.com
Position:   Membership/Certification Chair
Name:   Barb Smith
Address:   330 E Highway 2440, Tonganoxie, KS 66086
E-mail:   bsmith2@tong464.org
Position:   Membership/Assistant
Name:   Sheree Jones
Address:   7607 S Victory Rd, Burrton, KS 67020
E-mail:   sjones@havenschools.com
 
Position:   PP&L Chair
Name:   Steve Newman
Address:   PO Box 2000 | Olathe, KS 66063
E-mail:   snewmanfpc@olatheschools.org
 
Position:   Assistant
Name:   Margery Eckert
Address:   1112 N Cooper St. | Olathe, KS 66061
E-mail:   mkerckert@olatheschools.org
Position:   Industry Advisory Committee Co-Chair 
Name:   Gene Loiseau
Address:   5604 State Ave. | Kansas City, KS 66102
E-mail:   gene.loiseau@kckps.org
 
Position:   Assistant
Name:   Tanya Sieber
Address:   Burlis Lawson
E-mail:  tanya@burlislawson.com
 
Position:   Assistant
Name:   Ryan Anderson
Address:   Core Foodservice
E-mail:   RAAnderson@corefoodservice.com
 
Position:   Nominating Committee Chair
Name:   Richard Hampton
Address:   PO Box 130, Mulvane, KS 67110
E-mail:   rhampton@usd263.org
Position:   Publications Committee Chair
Name:   Shelly Gunderson
Address:   123 N Eisenhower Dr. | Junction City, KS 66441
E-mail:   michellegunderson@usd475.org
Position:   SNF State Ambassador
Name:   Laura Fails
Address:   7865 Louis Vieux Rd. | Wamego, KS 66547
E-mail:   failsl@usd320.com
Position:   Budget Committee
Name:   Richard Hampton
Address:   PO Box 130, Mulvane, KS 67110
E-mail:   rhampton@usd263.org
Position   Awards Committee
Name   Sandy Skucius
Address   115 N 6th St. | Sterling, KS 67579
E-mail   skuciuss@usd376.com
Position   Webmaster
Name   Richard Hampton
Address   PO Box 130, Mulvane, KS 67110
E-mail   rhampton@usd263.org
Position   Executive Director
Name   Vacant
Address   
E-mail  

Advertisement

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: